Infographic Template Galleries

Created with Fabric.js 1.4.5 *resources 1991- 2015 Women's World Cup Brandi Chastain was the 5th penalty kick taker for USA at the 1999 FIFA World Cup, USA was playing China in the finals. Chastain was up against goalie Gao Hong after 120 minutes of total play. She blasted the penalty kick past Hong to win the cup. 2015= ? 2007=Germany 2011=Japan 2003=Germany 1991=USA 1995=Norway Here are the titles won for USA:1st in 1991 and 19992nd in 20113rd in 1995, 2003, and 2007Above are the titles won for other countries. 1999=USA USA Stars! 1991-2015 Over the years, the USA Women World Cup has gotten some truly outstanding players, like Michelle Akers, Mia Hamm, Alex Morgan, Abby Wambach, Kristine Lilly, and Brandi Chastain. Abby Wambach was elected 2012 FIFA Player of the Year. Michelle Akers overcame her battles with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome to win the World Cup in 1991 and 1999, Akers also earned the golden boot in 1991. Alex Morgan was the youngest member of the 2011 World Cup team. All of these women are amazing role models to look up to, they have made a difference in the world and the World Cup. USA Titles 1999 World Cup- The world cup is one of the most celebrated sports, for men. Now you have a chance to learn about the women's side of it all. The first Men's World Cup was 61 years before the first Women's World Cup. 1991-2015 "FIFA Women's World Cup Final." Web. 11 Feb. 2015.<> A&E Networks Television. Web. 11 Feb. 2015. <>. A&E Networks Television. Web. 11 Feb. 2015. <>. A&E Networks Television. Web. 11 Feb. 2015. <>.
Create Your Free Infographic!