Infographic Template Galleries

Created with Fabric.js 1.4.5 I am interested in acting, teaching, helping peopleand animals that are in need, and styling hair. I am more passionate about making sure my daughter is secure and watching her grow up. I spend most of my time taking care of my daughter. My pet peeve is someone smacking on their food. I ended up in Houston texas because I wanted to live somewhere else and my mother wanted to move back to Houston to be closer to the family. plus it is cheaper in Houston. the thing I find unique about my family is twins and triplets run strong My favorite quote is Live Your Life. I say that is my favorite quote because most peoplewant to be all in other peoplebusiness and worrying about what other people do andnot focusing on their self. my goals is to become successful in current major is associate degreein teaching k-6 but Iwant to further my education. I really don't know where I want to transfer to. In 5 years,I see myself in graduating from studying the major Iam in now. In ten years Isee myself furthering my education. My mother and 2 of my brothersare from Houston Texas. My father was born in England.My other brother and I wasborn in Maryland. Corrine Hazer's Life Hi my name is Corrine hazer.I am 21 years old.I have 3 brothers andI am the youngest and the only girl.I also have a 7month year old daughter. The one place I dreamof visiting one day is the Bahamas. I feel that the Bahamas will be a peaceful and relaxing place to go to. also it is very beautiful.
Create Your Free Infographic!