Infographic Template Galleries

Created with Fabric.js 1.4.5 Me and my Life Me and my Life Born: September 9th, 2002 Current age: 12 Friends Family Hobbies 3 boys, 1 girlDad: Xiaodong Shen (no English name)Mom: JaneBrother: AndrewRelatives in China: A ton Daniel: Best friend, and the best friend a person could have. Hobbies: Martial Arts, Tennis, Math, Violin, and PianoSteven: Good friend, known Daniel for a very long time. Hobbies: Tennis, History, World Politics, Violin, and Video Games.Justin: Great friend, mainly because he's crazy. Hobbies: Piano, Collage Math, and Video Games.Max: Quiet friend, probably 5 people in the world know his personality. Hobbies: Tennis, Math, and Video Games.Jason: A genius. Hobbies: Math, Science, Pokemon, Terrible Puns and SSB (Super Smash Bros).Travis: Probably the most athletic,along with Daniel. Hobbies: Baseball and other sports. Me Personality: Crazy andEnjoys being with friends.Traits: Slightly Wild, Joyful, and Outgoing(To a certain extent). Basketball, Baseball, Soccer, Tennis, Table Tennis, Cycling, Swimming, Viola, Pokemon, League of Legends, Minecraft, Wii U, and Being withfriends. Statistics Weekly hours spent doing athletic activities: 3 hours and 30 minutes.Weekly hours spend playing video games: 3 hours. Percentage of that time with friends/brother: 90%Weekly hours spent on homework: 11 hours and 30 minutes.Percentage of that time that is spent on HW that is not from Sycamore: 20% Me What I'm doing with my friends. Red: Video Games.Blue: Hanging out.Green: Annoying each other.Yellow: Talking about stuff.Orange: Helping each other
Create Your Free Infographic!