Infographic Template Galleries

Created with Fabric.js 1.4.5 tap and hold to change this header text! INDIA VS AUSTRALIA Flags AUSTRALIAThe flag of Australia is a defaced Blue Ensign: a blue field with the Union Jack in the upper, left corner and a large white seven-pointed star known as the Commonwealth Star in the bottom, left hand corner. The rest of the flag consists of a Southern Cross constellation, made up of five white stars one small five-pointed star and four, larger, seven-pointed stars. The flag's original design (with a six-pointed Commonwealth Star) was chosen in 1901 from entries in a competition held following the Federation. It was first flown in Melbourne on 3 September 1901 and the date was named Australian National Flag Day. Later, A slightly different design was approved by King Edward VII in 1902. The seven-pointed commonwealth star version was introduced by 23rd February 1908. INDIA The National Flag of India is a horizontal rectangular tricolour of orange , white and Green with the Ashoka Chakra, a 24-spoke wheel in the centre. It became the official flag during a meeting of the Constituent Assembly held on 22 July 1947. The flag was subsequently retained as that of the Republic of India. In India, the term tricolour almost always refers to the Indian national flag. The flag was designed Pingali Venkayya. According to the Flag code of India, the Indian flag has a ratio of two by three (where the length of the flag is 1.5 times that of the width). All three stripes of the flag are to be equal in width and length
Create Your Free Infographic!